NEW REGISTRATION NOTICE:
We constantly receive a surge of spam registrations. On purging these, we may have deleted your newly registered profile by accident.
If this happened please accept our apologies and re-register.
Also note that registration now requires admin approval.

If your registration is not confirmed within 24 hours, please SMS your username and email to +27 (0)82 686 5464

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Mike tarantula 0   Mon Oct 10, 2016 10:45 am
testnew 0   Mon Oct 10, 2016 6:49 pm
CRAIG-TEST-REG 0   Tue Oct 11, 2016 11:13 am
SA Reptiles MemberSaherper 1   Tue Oct 11, 2016 1:40 pm
anuhehiwiayi 0   Tue Oct 11, 2016 1:47 pm
SA Reptiles MemberMonicaWessels 1   Wed Oct 12, 2016 9:39 am
Eland 0   Tue Oct 18, 2016 5:26 pm
andrewmacleod 0   Fri Oct 21, 2016 1:52 pm
JOHAN VAN VUUREN 0   Tue Nov 08, 2016 1:30 pm
RETICTITAN 0   Tue Nov 08, 2016 3:26 pm
Stonefish 0
Durban
Tue Nov 15, 2016 8:25 pm
Zander 0   Tue Nov 15, 2016 10:16 pm
Gobabeb 0   Wed Nov 16, 2016 5:15 pm
SA Reptiles MemberUmbra 5   Sun Nov 20, 2016 11:02 pm
SA Reptiles MemberJeanetta 1   Mon Nov 21, 2016 2:51 pm
allreptiles 0   Tue Nov 29, 2016 5:23 pm
SA Reptiles MemberRepguy1234 5   Sat Dec 03, 2016 3:31 pm
Weirdo 0   Mon Dec 05, 2016 9:04 pm
SnakeEyes 0   Thu Dec 08, 2016 12:24 pm
pythonkeeper 0   Thu Dec 08, 2016 4:01 pm
André von Wielligh 0   Sat Dec 10, 2016 10:36 am
SA Reptiles MemberEnviroBro 1   Thu Dec 15, 2016 1:16 am
SA Reptiles MemberMuskiet007 4   Thu Dec 15, 2016 8:30 am
Belinda 0   Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:29 pm
BioNerds 0   Tue Dec 20, 2016 9:36 am
SA Reptiles MemberThe Saint 2   Fri Dec 23, 2016 9:17 pm
SA Reptiles MemberLozmick geckos 4   Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:22 pm
nanetteap18 0   Fri Dec 30, 2016 7:30 pm
FEAR59 0   Mon Jan 02, 2017 5:52 am
SA Reptiles Memberalbertvj@iafrica.com 1   Mon Jan 02, 2017 2:10 pm
SA Reptiles MemberMonya_Bekker 1   Mon Jan 02, 2017 6:24 pm
SA Reptiles MemberDominique Rossouw 5   Thu Jan 05, 2017 4:14 pm
Marsh1610 0   Mon Jan 09, 2017 10:21 am
SA Reptiles MemberAllen G.Liebenberg 4   Fri Jan 13, 2017 4:40 pm
Klipvissie 0   Sat Jan 14, 2017 12:09 pm
SA Reptiles MemberKobus 24
Pretoria
Sat Jan 14, 2017 9:03 pm
cjreptiles 0   Sun Jan 15, 2017 12:47 pm
SA Reptiles MemberNickyd 1   Mon Jan 16, 2017 7:21 am
NewChameleon 0   Mon Jan 16, 2017 12:26 pm
SA Reptiles MemberDrymarchon 2   Wed Jan 18, 2017 8:41 pm
SA Reptiles MemberPrinceVlad 4   Tue Jan 24, 2017 1:11 pm
SA Reptiles MemberDave07 2   Tue Jan 24, 2017 4:35 pm
SA Reptiles MemberMr. Whiskers 10
Western Cape
Wed Jan 25, 2017 8:14 am
Romano 0   Tue Feb 07, 2017 3:01 pm
Darren_KZN 0   Wed Feb 08, 2017 8:13 am
JJT 0   Wed Feb 15, 2017 6:11 pm
SA Reptiles MemberDuncs5416 1   Sun Mar 05, 2017 3:30 pm
MomMicky 0   Tue Mar 07, 2017 2:22 pm
DUD 0   Fri Mar 10, 2017 6:13 pm
Ivanka 0   Thu Mar 16, 2017 12:04 pm

cron