NEW REGISTRATION NOTICE:
We constantly receive a surge of spam registrations. On purging these, we may have deleted your newly registered profile by accident.
If this happened please accept our apologies and re-register.
Also note that registration now requires admin approval.

If your registration is not confirmed within 24 hours, please SMS your username and email to +27 (0)82 686 5464

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Drakie 0   Tue Mar 21, 2017 3:10 pm
plamenh 0   Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:22 pm
labmah 0   Sat Apr 22, 2017 12:54 pm
SA Reptiles Memberslj 1   Mon May 08, 2017 11:38 am
asheerj 0   Fri May 12, 2017 8:54 am
SA Reptiles MemberJade00 2   Mon May 22, 2017 11:34 am
Roy alderson 0   Tue Jun 06, 2017 11:54 am
chez33 0   Mon Jun 12, 2017 4:03 pm
Tommygun 0   Sun Jul 02, 2017 7:22 pm
SA Reptiles MemberAadam.A 2   Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:27 am
katelynn3904 0   Thu Jul 06, 2017 10:25 am
Daddy_Death_Metal 0   Fri Jul 28, 2017 2:36 am
SA Reptiles MemberEnthusedDragon 1   Tue Aug 29, 2017 11:24 am
koot 0   Wed Aug 30, 2017 10:19 am
Perr'ys Reptile Park 0   Thu Aug 31, 2017 1:15 pm
DBNreptiles 0   Tue Sep 19, 2017 1:20 pm
wimpie80 0   Tue Sep 19, 2017 2:03 pm
colubridae-craig 0   Fri Sep 22, 2017 7:05 pm
ATROX1973 0   Sun Oct 01, 2017 6:02 pm
HennieV 0   Fri Oct 06, 2017 9:46 pm
Reemster 0   Sat Oct 07, 2017 12:00 pm
uberclops 0   Mon Nov 06, 2017 11:05 am
Phillim494 0   Wed Nov 15, 2017 5:43 am
SA Reptiles MemberBernadette67 1   Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:46 pm
SA Reptiles Memberelapidae 4
Cape Town,Southern Subs
Sun Nov 26, 2017 9:05 pm
SA Reptiles MemberTony12 1   Sun Nov 26, 2017 10:53 pm
SA Reptiles MemberLangaN 1   Sun Dec 31, 2017 2:27 pm
ddupsmith 0   Sun Jan 07, 2018 3:35 pm
SA Reptiles Memberkdt 2   Tue Jan 09, 2018 12:36 pm
SA Reptiles MemberPat@210 2
JHB
Thu Jan 18, 2018 8:22 pm
Bdev 0   Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:41 am
CraigE 0   Tue Feb 06, 2018 9:24 pm
Chantelle 0   Tue Feb 13, 2018 11:03 am
Ivan 0   Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:24 am
SA Reptiles MemberFisks 2   Sat Mar 10, 2018 7:53 pm
Ares99 0   Wed Mar 28, 2018 3:01 pm
SA Reptiles MemberDilp 44 1   Sun Apr 08, 2018 7:51 pm
Russell Warren 0   Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:13 pm
Dalize_1 0   Fri Apr 13, 2018 8:16 pm
CorneStrydom 0   Mon Apr 23, 2018 3:23 pm
Antigone 0   Tue May 08, 2018 9:09 am
SA Reptiles Membernina.jparry 1   Wed May 23, 2018 2:18 pm
OneWorldExotica 0   Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:58 am
TattooBabes 0
Cape Town
Mon Jun 11, 2018 4:45 pm
Kylami 0   Fri Jun 15, 2018 5:09 pm
SA Reptiles Memberantonb 2   Mon Jun 18, 2018 12:21 pm
PRENO 0   Wed Jun 27, 2018 8:18 am
Asteriusa 0   Mon Jul 09, 2018 11:12 am
WalterB 0   Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:58 pm
SA Reptiles MemberBosluis 1   Wed Aug 08, 2018 9:11 am

cron